# CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

209472Orig1s000

# **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**



#### DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

## Public Health Service Food and Drug Administration Center for Drug Evaluation and Research

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 209472

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Banerjee, Anamitro Eradiri, Okpo Fourie Zirkelbach, Jeanne Goheer, M. Anwar Gootenberg, Joseph Griffin, Norma Griffiths, LaShawn Kinsley, Steven Kurtyka, Bogdan Larkins, Erin Mills, Sharon Pierce, Melanie Redwood, Susan Sarker, Haripada Tran, Trung-Hieu Trentacosti, Ann Marie

Wang, Xing Wright, Kevin

Zack-Taylor, Autumn

Zhang, Wenzheng

Zhang, Ying