CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209575Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/ Employee List NDA 209575

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Bende, Girish

Bonson, Katherine R

Kapoor, Shelly

Kwatra, Deep

Lee, Koung U

Liedtka, Jane

Marcsisin-Rogers, Renee

Mehta, Tarun

Mellon, Dan

Pavuluri, Venkateswara

Petullo, David

Pinto, Julia

Schlick, James

Townsend, Otto

Woo, Newton

Xu, Yun

Yao, Lynne P

<End of List>