CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

761210Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List BLA 761210

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Aungst, Stephanie

Ayalew, Kassa

Barlow, James

Beaver, Julia

Chambers, Wiley

Chatterjee, Somak

Chon, Katie

Devlin, Amy

Downey, Christopher

Griffiths, LaShawn

Franco, Andrea

Fuller, Barbara

Larkins, Erin

Leighton, John

Li, Jiang

Li, Yangbing

Li, Zhong

Mahmoud, Sali

Mena-Grillasca, Carlos

Mishra-Kalyani, Pallavi

Pai-Scherf, Lee

Rahman, Nam Atiqur

Redwood, Susan

Rivera Rosado, Leslie

Schotland, Peter

Tang, Shenghui

Van Tassell, Maxwell

Wearne, Emily

Weaver, Joyce

Whaley, Ebony

Zhao, Hong

Reference ID: 4800550