## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

213312Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List NDA 213312

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Banerjee, Anamitro

Bradford, Diana

Chen, Ting-Yu (Jeff)

Donoghue, Martha

Dvorsky, Emily

Fiero, Mallorie

Hsu, Wenchi (Vicky)

Leighton, John

Liu, Jiang

Lowery, Ashleigh

Khasar Sachia

Majumder, Quamrul

Mehta, Gautam

Mitra, Soumya (Shomo)

Ou, Mei

Patel, Paresma

Pfeiler, Erika

Rahman, Nam Atiqur (Atik)

Schotland, Peter

Shah, Rakhi

Stewart, Janine

Tang, Shenghui

Wearne, Emily

Wang, Hailin (Sheena)

Wang Xing

Xu, Yuan

Zhao, Hong

Zolnik, Banu S.