CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

213978Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 213978

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Alexander, John J Al-Kouja, Amer Boyd, William Chabrier Rosella, Yeissa Chambers, Wiley Dong, Aling Fashina, Oyinola Flint, Jason Harris, Jennifer Hausman, Ethan Kapoor, Rachna Milstein, Judit Nguyen, Maria Pica-Branco, Denise Schu, Daniel Shukla, Suneet Semidey, Dheera Soon, Guoxing Tran, Suong T Vaughan, Valerie Walker, Shetarra Wang, Zhengfu Willard, Diana Yang, Ling Zhang, Chunchun