## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 214958Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List NDA 214958

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abdelrahman, Ramy Andraca-Carrera, Eugenio Beitz, Julie G Boley, Elena Booth, Benjamin Buonaccorsi, Laurie Cai, Hong Dvorsky, James Fitzgerald, Donella Flouri, Marilena Gandotra, Charu Ge, Zhengfang Harbourt, Kelly Hayashi, Paul Hill, Barbara A Huang, Yongcheng Kelly, Sharon L Lan, Ling Limpert, Jeannie Mejia, Maryjoy Ni, Nina Noory, Assadollah Perez, Lawrence Shin, Soo Hyeon Shukla, Chinmay Woitach, Amy