## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 214962Orig2s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 214962/Original 2

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Baldassari, Laura Bansil, Shalini Chen, Shujun D'Alessandro, Domenic Davis, Anissa Delvadia, Renishkumar Falade, Leah Fasanmi, Samuel Gottipati, Gopichand Heimann, Martha R Jones, Charlotte Kalonia, Justine Keafer, Erica Khurana, Mona Kimbrell, Maarika Kozauer, Nicholas Lee, Paul Moukhtara, Aline Nguyen, Maria Peters, Tracy Pinto, Julia Siarey, Richard Williams, Marcia Britt Wu, Ta-Chen Younes, Rania