### CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

# 215457Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

MEMORANDUM

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

#### DATE: 2/24/2022

TO: Administrative file for NDA 215457

**FROM:** Jane Mun, Regulatory Project Manager Division of Regulatory Operations for Neuroscience, Office of Regulatory Operations

SUBJECT: Officer/Employee List for NDA 215457

### APPLICATION/DRUG: NDA 215457

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Eric Adeeku Valerie Amspacher Lisa Basham Avani Bhalodia Atul Bhattaram Damon Birkemeier Hansong Chen Lane Christensen Renishkumar Delvadia Paul Dexter Jason Flint Jeffry Florian Barbara Fuller Carlic Huynh Mona Khurana Anika Lalmansingh Christensen Lane Jeannie Limpert Dan Mellon Jen Nadel Ndidi Nwokorie Nima Ossareh Murewa Oguntimein Julia Pinto Vishnu Sharma Jonathan Swoboda **David Strauss** 

Sreya Tarafdar Valerie Vaughan Newton Woo Wei Qiu Yun Xu