CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208969Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

NDA 208969

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Amspacher, Valerie

Arhin, George

Au, Stanley

Basham, Lisa

Bearr, Elizabeth

Birkemeier, Damon

Bittleman, Katelyn

Bonapace, Charles

Borges, Silvana

Cao, Christian

Chelliah, Mariappan

Gibson, Kyran

Han, Qiang

Huynh, Carlic

Khurana, Mona

Lalmansingh, Anika

Mayrosh, Ruth

Mellon, Dan

Murphy, Elise

Nallani, Srikanth

Nwokorie, Ndidi

Oguntimein, Oluwamurewa

Pinto, Julia

Shan, Zhixing

Tiwari, Kamal

Vaughn, Valerie

Woo, Newton

Xu, Yun

Zhang, Yiyue