CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209988s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 209988

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Stockbridge, Norman L Gordon, Maryann Moon, Yoo Jin Tesfamariam, Belay Adams, Grafton Mohamadi, Ali Samant, Snehal Lerman, Max Monteleone, Michael V. Lindstrom, Jake Johnson, Mark Bhattacharya, Nandini Mehta, Hina Hutchins, Shawna Fuller, Barbara Sapru, Mohan Little, Colleen Chatterjee, Parnali