CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

212937Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

NDA 213937

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Barone, Amy Bradford, Diana Bekele, Tesfit Cotter, Samantha Chung, Jessica Donoghue, Martha Ford, Latonia M. Fu, Wentao Galperin, Kate Kau, Ryan Khasar, Sachia Miller, Claudia Mishra-Kalyani, Pallavi Stephenson, Maritsa Wang, Xing