CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

215446Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 215446

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

AbuAsal, Bilal Bearr, Elizabeth Buracchio, Teresa Carbone, David Chen, Hansong Dobbin, Ebern Freed, Lois M Freilich, Emily Heimann, Martha R Jawidzik, Laura Keafer, Erica Peters, Tracy Pinto, Julia Samala, Ramakrishna Shah, Sapna Troiani, John S Wang, Jizhou Williams, Sharon Zhou, Tianhong Tim