CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

215559Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 215559

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abou-Sayed, Yasmeen

Alexander, John

Bourcier, Todd

Cabellon, Noreen

Cambon, Alexander

Cao, Christian

Carlson, David

Chang, Po-Yin

Chatterjee, Parnali

Chen, Amy

Dahmane, Elyes

Greeley, George

Grimstein, Manuela

Haile, Lydia

Hamilton-Stokes, Deveonne

Hausman, Ethan

Joshi, Ameet

Kehoe, Theresa

Khairuzzaman, Akm

Leginus, Joseph

Li, Feng

Limpert, Jeannie

Lu, Min

Mandula, Haritha

Mohamadi, Ali

Qiang, Yandong

Sapru, Mohan

Savani, Meena

Sullivan, Shannon

Tran, Suong

Vaidyanathan, Jaya

Voss, Stephen

Walker, Shetarra

Wang, Ying-Hong

Williams, Marcia

Xu, Xiaomeng

Yanoff, Lisa

Zemskova, Marina

Zhu, Xueli