CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

216023Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

NDA 216023

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Amartey, John

Cheuk, Alice V.

Christodoulou, Danae

Cohen, Jonathan

DeGraw, Stephanie

Dina, Olayinka

Foss, David

Fotenos, Anthony

Ghosh, Krishnakali

Gorovets, Alex

Hofling, August

Lalmansingh, Anika

Lee, Sungwon

Leutzinger, Eldon

Nguyen, Thuy M.

Summan, Mukesh

Stevens-Riley, Marla

Zalkikar, Jyoti