CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

216675Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

List of Officers/Employees

NDA 216675, Miebo (perfluorohexyloctane ophthalmic solution)

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Bekele, Ash Boyd, William Chambers, Wiley Darling, Carla Dong, Aling Fashina, Oyinlola Ganley, Charles Han, Qiang Ji, Ping Kasliwal, Ravindra Lloyd, Rhea Nie, Lei Shin, Soo Hyeon Soon, Guoxing Summan, Mukesh Tiwari, Kamal Wasil, Laura Willard, Diana Zhang, Chunchun Zhou, Yan

Reference ID: 5177575