## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

217026Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

**MEMORANDUM:** Department of Health and Human Services Public Health Service

Food and Drug Administration

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research

**DATE:** March 7, 2023

**TO:** Administrative file for NDA 217026 (FRM-ADMIN-01)

**FROM:** Brenda Reggettz, Regulatory Health Project Manager, Division of

Neurology 1, Office of Neuroscience

SUBJECT: Officer/Employee List for NDA 217026

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

AbuAsal, Bilal

Alfaro, Cara

Bhattaram, Atul

Blower, Ryan

Buracchio, Teresa

Campbell, Michelle

Carroll, Mary

Chen, Shujun

Chiou, Grace

Cho, Hye Soo

DeGraw, Stephanie

Dimyan, Michael

Freed, Lois

Freilich, Emily

Heimann, Martha

Holman, Sarah (Katie)

Jawidzik, Laura

Keafer, Erica

Li, Min

Liu. Jie

Moukhtara, Aline

Peters, Tracy

Pinto, Julia

Potter, Andrew

Reggettz, Brenda

Reissig, Chad

Sandhu, Sukhminder

Shan, Zhixing

Wang, Baoguang

Wang, Ying-Hong

Williams, Marcia