CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

217603Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 217603

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Aftab, Shazma

Ayodeji, Ahmed

Boyd, William M

Chambers, Wiley A.

Chandramouli, Sithamalli

Dadiboyena, Sureshbabu

Darling, Carla

Gorovets, Alex

Hatfield, Kimberly P.

Ji, Ping

Kapoor, Rachna

Kim, Hyewon

Kitabi, Eliford

Krishnan, Karthik

Liu, Wei

Lloyd, Rhea

Milstein, Judit

Nevitt, Martin

Rodriguez, Libaniel

Saulnier, Muriel

Semidey, Dheera

Soon, Guoxing

Sun, Jing

Tiwari, Kamal

Vaughan

Victorino, Milalynn

Wadhwa, Sonal

Wang, Li

Wasil, Laura

Willard, Diana M

Zhang, Chunchun