CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

210852Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 210852

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Sundeep Agrawal Xiao Hong Chen Dionne Coker-Robinson Tingting Gao Gerlie Gieser Anitha Govada Gwynn Ison **Kristine Leahy** Koung Lee Ashleigh Lowery Yang Nan Thomas Oliver Kshitij Patkar Paresma Patel William Pierce Rajan Pragani **Tiffany Ricks** Haripada Sarker Mirat Shah Rajesh Venugopal