FDA District Name (States/Areas Served) Contact, Job Title Contact Phone Number
1 East Division, Human and Animal Foods (HAF) (CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT) Lori Holmquist, Director, Investigations Branch, lori.holmquist@fda.hhs.gov (781) 587-7437
1 West Division, HAF (MN, ND, SD, WI) Capt. Greg Smith, Director, Investigations Branch, greg.smith@fda.hhs.gov (612) 758-7155
2 East Division, HAF (DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV) Connie Richard-Math, Director, Investigations Branch, connie.richard-math@fda.hhs.gov (410) 779-5430
2 West Division, HAF (IA, KS, MO, NE) Gerald Bromley, Director, Investigations Branch, gerald.bromley@fda.hhs.gov (913) 495-5120
3 East Division, HAF (GA, NC, SC) [Vacant], Director, Investigations Branch
3 West Division, HAF (AR, OK, TX) Karen Daugherty, Director, Investigations Branch, karen.daugherty@fda.hhs.gov (214) 253-5228
4 East Division, HAF (FL, PR, U.S. Virgin Islands) Ramon Hernandez, Director, Investigations Branch, ramon.hernandez@fda.hhs.gov (787) 729-8588
4 West Division, HAF (AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY) Mark Harris, Director, Investigations Branch, mark.harris@fda.hhs.gov (303) 236-3040
5 East Division, HAF (AL, LA, MS, TN) Thomas Clarida, Director, Investigations Branch, thomas.clarida@fda.hhs.gov (615) 366-7827
5 East Division, HAF (KY, OH) Elizabeth Waltrip, Director, Investigations Branch, elizabeth.waltrip@fda.hhs.gov (513) 679-2700 x2120
5 West Division, HAF (CA, GU, HI, NV, American Samoa) Darlene Almogela, Director, Investigations Branch, darlene.almogela@fda.hhs.gov (510) 337-6769
6 East Division, HAF (IL, IN, MI) [Vacant], Director, Investigations Branch
6 West Division, HAF (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA) [Vacant], Director, Investigations Branch
Atlanta, 3 East Division, HAF (GA, NC, SC) Hristu (Chris) Chepa, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, hristu.chepa@fda.hhs.gov (843) 746-2990 x 20
Baltimore, 2 East Division, HAF (DC, MD, VA, WV) Austin Appler, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, austin.appler@fda.hhs.gov (304) 594-2935
Chicago, 6 East Division, HAF (IL) Brian P. Emanuel, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, brian.emanuel@fda.hhs.gov (312) 596-4255
Cincinnati, 5 East Division, HAF (KY, OH) Robert Rodriguez, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, robert.rodriguez@fda.hhs.gov (513) 679-2700 x2129
Dallas, 3 West Division, HAF (AR, OK, TX) Danielle Lyke, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, danielle.lyke@fda.hhs.gov (214) 253-5342
Denver, 4 West Division, HAF (AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY) Matthew Johnson, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, matthew.johnson@fda.hhs.gov (303) 236-3063
Detroit, 6 East Division, HAF (IN, MI) Eric E. Joneson, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, eric.joneson@fda.hhs.gov (313) 393-8157
Florida, 4 East Division, HAF (FL) Melinda B. Lewis, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, melinda.lewis@fda.hhs.gov (813) 915-7990
Kansas, 2 West Division, HAF (IA, KS, MO, NE) Heath Cartwright, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, heath.cartwright@fda.hhs.gov (913) 495-5149
Los Angeles, 5 West Division, HAF (Southern CA, NV) Nianna Burns, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, nianna.burns@fda.hhs.gov (562) 256-9272
Minneapolis, 1 West Division, HAF (MN, ND, SD, WI) Maria Treadwell, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, maria.treadwell@fda.hhs.gov (612) 758-7211
New England, 1 East Division, HAF (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) Rebecca Welch, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, rebecca.welch@fda.hhs.gov (401) 528-5500 x 106
New Jersey, 2 East Division, HAF (NJ) Valerie Reed, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, valerie.reed@fda.hhs.gov (973) 331-4970 x3028
New Orleans, 5 East Division, HAF (AL, LA, MS, TN) Larry Estavan, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, larry.estavan@fda.hhs.gov (504) 846-6106
New York, 1 East Division, HAF (NY) Sonia Ortiz, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, sonia.ortiz@fda.hhs.gov (718) 662-5601
Philadelphia, 2 East Division, HAF (DE, PA) Rhonda Walley, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, rhonda.walley@fda.hhs.gov (215) 717-3739
San Francisco, 5 West Division, HAF (Northern CA, GU, HI, American Samoa) Linda Nguyen, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, linda.nguyen@fda.hhs.gov (510) 337-6815
San Juan, 4 East Division, HAF (PR, US Virgin Iss.) Maria Ruttell, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, maria.ruttell@fda.hhs.gov (787) 729-9023
Seattle, 6 West Division, HAF (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA) Julia E. Chervoni, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, julia.chervoni@fda.hhs.gov (425) 302-0439
WP List Administration, FDA/CFSAN (if cannot contact District Office) Bruce Kummer, Program Manager, Interstate Travel Program, bruce.kummer@fda.hhs.gov (240) 402-2142